Skip to content

final, sorry, but suggest another by..

Category: DEFAULT

Devil On My Shoulder - Billy Talent - Billy Talent III

  1. Yozshutaxe

    Sep 22,  · Billy Talent III Billy Talent Hard Rock ; Listen on Apple Music. Listen on Apple Music. Preview. TITLE TIME; 1 Devil On My Shoulder 2 Rusted from the Rain 3 Saint Veronika 4 Tears Into Wine 5 White Sparrows 6 Pocketful of Dreams 7 The Dead Can't Testify 8 Diamond On a Landmine.
  2. Mazulrajas

    BASS (ver 3) by Billy Talent.
  3. Tygolrajas

    Billy Talent III [Special Edition], an album by Billy Talent on Spotify Devil on My Shoulder - Demo. More by Billy Talent. Afraid of Heights. Afraid of Heights (Deluxe Version) HITS. Billy Talent - 10th Anniversary Edition. Billy Talent - 10th Anniversary Rarities. More Billy Talent. Listen to Billy Talent III [Special Edition] now.
  4. Aragami

    Jul 13,  · Listen free to Billy Talent – Billy Talent III (Devil On My Shoulder, Rusted From the Rain and more). 11 tracks (). Billy Talent III (Devil On My Shoulder, Rusted From the Rain and more). 11 tracks (). but now hail from Toronto, Ontario. The name is inspired by a character named "Billy Tallent" in the book "Hard Core.
  5. Tagar

    View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the Clear Vinyl release of Billy Talent III on Discogs.5/5(2).
  6. Nelkree

    Jul 14,  · Billy Talent’s aptly named third album is the band’s second album to debut at #1 on the Canadian Albums chart. It's also their second album to win them a JUNO award for Best Rock Album of the Year (). The record saw five hit singles with “Turn Your Back” being the first to hit radio.
  7. Goltim

    Billy Talent. Billy Talent is a Canadian melodic punk rock band from Mississauga. They formed in with Ben Kowalewicz as the lead vocalist, Ian D'Sa on lead guitar, bassist Jon Gallant and drummer Aaron Solowoniuk.
  8. Malakinos

    "Devil on My Shoulder" is the second official single by Canadian band Billy Talent from their fourth album, Billy Talent III. It was released as a single on August 26, Bassist Jonathan Gallant has confirmed the song being a single in an interview. It was also featured as one of the theme songs for Hell in a Cell () folkmetal.cethischillbinderbandinadar.infoinfo: Post-hardcore, alternative rock, alternative metal.

Write a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *